Paladine d'Ardenval {3}{W}

Créature : humain et chevalier

Inflexible — Si au moins trois manas blancs ont été dépensés pour lancer ce sort, la Paladine d'Ardenval arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.

« Même lorsque l'espoir ne sera plus qu'une faible lueur dans la nuit, je continuerai à servir le roi en son absence. »


Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Notes and Rules Information for Paladine d'Ardenval:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)