Wildborn Preserver {1}{G}

Creature — Elf Archer

Flash

Reach

Whenever another non-Human creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {X}. When you do, put X +1/+1 counters on Wildborn Preserver.

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Wildborn Preserver:
  • If you pay {X} while Wildborn Preserver's triggered ability is resolving, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and will resolve separately. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you've paid mana but before the creature gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-10-04)