Wishclaw Talisman {1}{B}

Artifact

Wishclaw Talisman enters the battlefield with three wish counters on it.

{1}, {T}, Remove a wish counter from Wishclaw Talisman: Search your library for a card, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library. An opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman. Activate this ability only during your turn.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wishclaw Talisman:
  • Once Wishclaw Talisman runs out of wish counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can’t activate its last ability at all. (2019-10-04)
  • You choose which opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman while its ability is resolving. If that player later leaves the game, you regain control of Wishclaw Talisman. (2019-10-04)