真実の愛の口づけ {2}{W}{W}

インスタント

アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを追放する。

カードを1枚引く。

「気を付けるんだよ、お嬢さん。中には呪われて当然の者もいるのだから。」
――墳丘の魔女、マラウェン

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 真実の愛の口づけ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time True Love’s Kiss tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card or live happily ever after. (2019-10-04)