Knights' Charge {1}{W}{B}

Enchantment

Whenever a Knight you control attacks, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

{6}{W}{B}, Sacrifice Knights’ Charge: Return all Knight creature cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.

“By hoof, wing, or paw. For the realm!”
—Syr Gwyn, Hero of Ashvale

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Knights' Charge:
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Knights’ Charge’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once. (2019-10-04)