Mystic Sanctuary

Land — Island

({T}: Add {U}.)

Mystic Sanctuary enters the battlefield tapped unless you control three or more other Islands.

When Mystic Sanctuary enters the battlefield untapped, you may put target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard on top of your library.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mystic Sanctuary:
  • As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example). (2019-10-04)
  • If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type. (2019-10-04)