出し抜き {W}

インスタント

攻撃クリーチャー1体かブロック・クリーチャー1体を対象とする。出し抜きはそのクリーチャーに、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーの総数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

「蹄の音律と刃の閃光で、怪物のおぞましい咆哮は恐怖の叫びに変わった。」
――金色騎士の伝説

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 出し抜き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of creatures you control as Outflank resolves to determine how much damage Outflank deals. (2019-10-04)