Aggirare {W}

Istantaneo

Aggirare infligge a una creatura attaccante o bloccante bersaglio danno pari al numero di creature che controlli.

“Con un fragore di zoccoli e un lampo di lame, il ruggito terrificante del mostro si tramutò in un grido di terrore.”
Leggenda dei Cavalieri Dorati

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aggirare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of creatures you control as Outflank resolves to determine how much damage Outflank deals. (2019-10-04)