Jinete de Marahoja
Criatura — Caballero elfo
Sacrificar una Comida: La criatura objetivo bloquea a la Jinete de Marahoja este turno si puede.
Ambos tienen hambre de batalla.
Illustrated by Kieran Yanner
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Jinete de Marahoja:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If the target creature can’t block for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having it block, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. (2019-10-04)
- If the target creature can block other creatures but can’t block Maraleaf Rider, it’s free to block any other creature or to not block at all. (2019-10-04)
- If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)