Maralaub-Reiterin {1}{G}

Kreatur — Elf, Ritter

Opfere eine Speise: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl blockt die Maralaub-Reiterin in diesem Zug, falls möglich.

Beide sind kampfeshungrig.

3/1

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maralaub-Reiterin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature can’t block for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having it block, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature can block other creatures but can’t block Maraleaf Rider, it’s free to block any other creature or to not block at all. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)