朱地洞の族長、トーブラン {1}{R}{R}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ドワーフ・貴族

あなたがコントロールしている赤の発生源が、対戦相手か対戦相手がコントロールしているパーマネントにダメージを与えるなら、代わりに、それはその点数に2を足した点数のダメージを与える。

ドワーフの恨みは山の根よりも深い。

2/4

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 朱地洞の族長、トーブラン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The additional 2 damage is dealt by the same source as the original source of damage. The damage isn’t dealt by Torbran unless Torbran is the original source of damage. (2019-10-04)
  • If another effect modifies how much damage your red source would deal, including preventing some of it, the player being dealt damage or the controller of the permanent being dealt damage chooses an order in which to apply those effects. If all of the damage is prevented, Torbran’s effect no longer applies. (2019-10-04)
  • If damage dealt by a source you control is being divided or assigned among multiple permanents an opponent controls or among an opponent and one or more permanents they control, divide the original amount before adding 2. For example, if you attack with a 5/5 red creature with trample and your opponent blocks with a 2/2 creature, you can assign 2 damage to the blocker and 3 damage to the defending player. These amounts are then modified to 4 and 5, respectively. (2019-10-04)