Sundering Stroke (Throne of Eldraine #144)

碎裂斬 {6}{R}

巫術

碎裂斬對任意一個,兩個或三個目標造成共7點傷害,你可以任意分配。如果施放此咒語時支付過至少七點紅色魔法力,則改為碎裂斬對每個這些永久物和/或玩家各造成7點傷害。

Illustrated by Stanton Feng

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 碎裂斬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must divide the damage as you announce Sundering Stroke, even if you intend to pay seven red mana to cast it. If you copy Sundering Stroke, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so the copy will deal the damage as divided. (2019-10-04)
  • Each chosen target must receive at least 1 damage. (2019-10-04)
  • If some of the targets become illegal for Sundering Stroke, the original division of damage still applies, but the damage that would have been dealt to illegal targets isn't dealt at all. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect allows you to cast Sundering Stroke without paying its mana cost, you can't choose to cast it and pay its cost unless another rule or effect allows you to cast it for a cost. (2019-10-04)
  • Sundering Stroke checks what mana was actually spent to cast it. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that will allow you to spend mana you couldn't otherwise spend, but it won't change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)