頭蓋叩きのオーガ {3}{R}

クリーチャー — オーガ

頭蓋叩きのオーガが対戦相手1人にダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーはカード1枚を無作為に選んで捨てる。そうしたなら、そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚引く。

オーガはその巨大な扉を破壊した。書物が怯えた鳥のように羽ばたき散らばった。

4/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 頭蓋叩きのオーガ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If that player has one card in hand, it’s discarded at random (even though that’s not very random). The player draws a card. (2019-10-04)