Paladino de Brasoreth {3}{R}

Criatura — Humano Cavaleiro

Ímpeto

Obstinação — Se ao menos três manas vermelhos tiverem sido gastos para conjurar esta mágica, Paladino de Brasoreth entra no campo de batalha com um marcador +1/+1.

“O rei morreria pelo reino. Eu não hesitaria em fazer o mesmo por ele.”

4/1

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paladino de Brasoreth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)