Регент Надвигающейся Смерти {5}{B}{B}

Существо — Дракон

Полет

Когда Регент Надвигающейся Смерти выходит на поле битвы, если вы разыграли его из вашей руки и на поле битвы есть не менее пяти других существ, уничтожьте все другие существа.

5/6

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Регент Надвигающейся Смерти:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a creature spell that enters the battlefield as a copy of Deathbringer Regent, the enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger (assuming the “five or more other creatures” requirement is also met). (2015-02-25)
  • Deathbringer Regent’s last ability destroys all creatures except Deathbringer Regent, including the five other creatures required for the ability to have an effect. (2015-02-25)