Entweiherin der Toten {3}{U}

Kreatur — Naga, Zauberer

Ausschlachten (Wenn diese Kreatur ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Kreatur opfern.)

Wenn die Entweiherin der Toten eine Kreatur ausschlachtet, bringe alle Kreaturen, die deine Gegner kontrollieren und deren Widerstandskraft niedriger ist als die Widerstandskraft der ausgeschlachteten Kreatur, auf die Hand ihrer Besitzer zurück.

3/3

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entweiherin der Toten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the toughness of the exploited creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine which creatures to return to their owners’ hands. (2015-02-25)
  • A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it’s still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • If the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won’t get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won’t trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability. (2015-02-25)