自行識庫 {3}{U}

生物~聖者

於自行識庫進戰場時,從你的墳墓場放逐一張瞬間或巫術牌。

自行識庫的力量和防禦力各等同於所放逐牌的總魔法力費用。

每當自行識庫造成戰鬥傷害時,你可以將它犧牲。若你如此作,你可以施放所放逐的牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。

*/*

Watermark: Ojutai

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 自行識庫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Similarly, if the exiled card somehow leaves exile while Living Lore is on the battlefield, it will become a 0/0 creature and be put into its owner’s graveyard (unless something else is raising its toughness). (2015-02-25)
  • If there are no instant or sorcery cards in your graveyard as Living Lore enters the battlefield, it will enter the battlefield as a 0/0 creature and be put into its owner’s graveyard due to having 0 toughness. (2015-02-25)
  • If Living Lore leaves the battlefield, the ability that defines its power and toughness will lose track of the exiled card. Its power and toughness are 0 in other zones. (2015-02-25)
  • Living Lore’s last ability will trigger whenever it deals combat damage, no matter if that damage is dealt to an opponent, an opposing planeswalker, or a creature it’s blocking or being blocked by. You choose whether to sacrifice Living Lore as that ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • When casting a card with Living Lore’s last ability, ignore timing restrictions based on the card’s type. Other timing restrictions, such as “Cast [this spell] only during combat,” must be followed. (2015-02-25)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay alternative costs. You can pay additional costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2015-02-25)
  • If you choose to cast the exiled card and it has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value. (2015-02-25)