逐虛妄利 {3}{U}{U}

結界~靈氣

結附於生物

你操控所結附的生物。

每當一個生物在對手的操控下進戰場時,將逐虛妄利結附在該生物上。

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逐虛妄利:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Illusory Gains’s last ability is mandatory. You can’t choose to have Illusory Gains not move. (2015-02-25)
  • If Illusory Gains can’t legally enchant the creature that enters the battlefield (perhaps because it has protection from blue), it remains where it is. You retain control of the creature it’s currently enchanting. (2015-02-25)
  • The last ability of Illusory Gains doesn’t target the new creature. It will become attached to that creature even if that creature has hexproof or shroud. (2015-02-25)
  • If multiple creatures enter the battlefield under an opponent’s control at the same time, Illusory Gains will trigger for each of them. You may put these abilities on the stack in any order. As each resolves, you’ll briefly gain control of the associated creature. The last one to resolve determines which one you’ll ultimately control. (2015-02-25)