霧蹄麒麟 {2}{W}

生物~麒麟

飛行,警戒

威力變身{1}{W}(你可牌面朝下地施放此牌並支付{3},將其當成2/2生物。可隨時支付其威力變身費用使其翻回正面,並在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物。)

它昭告天下:薩坎已回歸韃契現世。

2/1

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霧蹄麒麟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)