沸息蛮龙 {4}{R}{G}

生物~龙

飞行

每当沸息蛮龙攻击时,加{R}{R}{R}{G}{G}{G}到你的法术力池中。直到回合结束,此法术力不会因步骤与阶段结束而从你的法术力池消失。

4/4

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 沸息蛮龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This mana won’t empty from your mana pool as steps and phases end for the remainder of the turn even if Savage Ventmaw leaves the battlefield during the turn. (2015-02-25)