난폭한 증기턱 {4}{R}{G}

생물 — 용

비행

난폭한 증기턱이 공격할 때마다, {R}{R}{R}{G}{G}{G}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다. 턴종료까지, 이 마나는 단과 단계가 종료되어도 당신의 마나풀에서 비워지지 않는다.

4/4

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 난폭한 증기턱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This mana won’t empty from your mana pool as steps and phases end for the remainder of the turn even if Savage Ventmaw leaves the battlefield during the turn. (2015-02-25)