Dragonlord Silumgar {4}{U}{B}

Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon

Flying, deathtouch

When Dragonlord Silumgar enters the battlefield, gain control of target creature or planeswalker for as long as you control Dragonlord Silumgar.

Silumgar never passes up an opportunity to add to his opulence.

3/5

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Dragonlord Silumgar:
  • If Dragonlord Silumgar leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends. (2015-02-25)
  • If Dragonlord Silumgar ceases to be under your control before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature or planeswalker at all. (2015-02-25)
  • If another player gains control of Dragonlord Silumgar, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Dragonlord Silumgar won’t cause you to regain control of the creature or planeswalker. (2015-02-25)