Drachenfürst Silumgar {4}{U}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Ältester, Drache

Fliegend, Todesberührung

Wenn Drachenfürst Silumgar ins Spiel kommt, übernimm die Kontrolle über eine Kreatur oder einen Planeswalker deiner Wahl, solange du Drachenfürst Silumgar kontrollierst.

Silumgar lässt keine Gelegenheit aus, seinen Reichtum zu vergrößern.

3/5

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drachenfürst Silumgar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Dragonlord Silumgar leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends. (2015-02-25)
  • If Dragonlord Silumgar ceases to be under your control before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature or planeswalker at all. (2015-02-25)
  • If another player gains control of Dragonlord Silumgar, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Dragonlord Silumgar won’t cause you to regain control of the creature or planeswalker. (2015-02-25)