Kólagan, señora dragón {4}{B}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Dragón anciano

Vuela, prisa.

Las otras criaturas que controlas tienen la habilidad de prisa.

Siempre que un oponente lance un hechizo de criatura o de planeswalker con el mismo nombre que una carta en su cementerio, ese jugador pierde 10 vidas.

6/5

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Kólagan, señora dragón:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting a spell face down won’t cause Dragonlord Kolaghan’s last ability to trigger. A spell with no name can’t have the same name as any other card. (2015-02-25)
  • If an opponent casts a creature spell with delve and exiles all cards from their graveyard with the same name to help pay its cost, Dragonlord Kolaghan’s ability won’t trigger. (2015-02-25)