Drachenfürstin Kolaghan {4}{B}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Ältester, Drache

Fliegend, Eile

Andere Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, haben Eile.

Immer wenn ein Gegner einen Kreaturen- oder Planeswalker-Zauberspruch mit demselben Namen wie eine Karte in seinem Friedhof wirkt, verliert dieser Spieler 10 Lebenspunkte.

6/5

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drachenfürstin Kolaghan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting a spell face down won’t cause Dragonlord Kolaghan’s last ability to trigger. A spell with no name can’t have the same name as any other card. (2015-02-25)
  • If an opponent casts a creature spell with delve and exiles all cards from their graveyard with the same name to help pay its cost, Dragonlord Kolaghan’s ability won’t trigger. (2015-02-25)