雷光翼龙 {3}{B}{R}

生物~龙

飞行

每当另一个生物在你的操控下进战场时,目标生物得+2/+0直到回合结束。

与寇安甘族作战时,如果闪电只打中同一个地方两次,那你就走运了。

5/4

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 雷光翼龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any creature on the battlefield can be the target of Boltwing Marauder’s triggered ability, including the one that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger. (2015-02-25)