Мародер Крыла Молний {3}{B}{R}

Существо — Дракон

Полет

Каждый раз, когда другое существо выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, целевое существо получает +2/+0 до конца хода.

Когда сражаешься с колаганцами, то можешь считать, что тебе повезло, если молния попадает в одно и то же место только дважды.

5/4

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Мародер Крыла Молний:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any creature on the battlefield can be the target of Boltwing Marauder’s triggered ability, including the one that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger. (2015-02-25)