Saqueador Asa de Raio {3}{B}{R}

Criatura — Dragão

Voar

Toda vez que outra criatura entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, a criatura alvo recebe +2/+0 até o final do turno.

Ao confrontar os Kolaghan, considere-se um sujeito de sorte se o raio cair no mesmo lugar somente duas vezes.

5/4

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Saqueador Asa de Raio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any creature on the battlefield can be the target of Boltwing Marauder’s triggered ability, including the one that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger. (2015-02-25)