벼락날개 약탈자 {3}{B}{R}

생물 — 용

비행

다른 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +2/+0을 받는다.

콜라간 족과 싸울 때는 번개가 같은 자리에 두 번만 떨어졌다면 운이 좋은 걸로 생각해야 한다.

5/4

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 벼락날개 약탈자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any creature on the battlefield can be the target of Boltwing Marauder’s triggered ability, including the one that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger. (2015-02-25)