雷光翼の匪賊 {3}{B}{R}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

他のクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+0の修整を受ける。

コラガンの者たちと戦って、同じ場所に2度稲妻を受けただけで済んだら、それは運が良かったと考えるべきである。

5/4

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 雷光翼の匪賊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any creature on the battlefield can be the target of Boltwing Marauder’s triggered ability, including the one that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger. (2015-02-25)