Gardisten der Schuppenwache {G}{G}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Als zusätzliche Kosten, um die Gardisten der Schuppenwache zu wirken, kannst du eine Drache-Karte aus deiner Hand offen vorzeigen.

Die Gardisten der Schuppenwache kommen mit einer +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel, falls du eine Drache-Karte offen vorgezeigt oder einen Drachen kontrolliert hast, sowie du die Gardisten der Schuppenwache gewirkt hast.

2/3

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gardisten der Schuppenwache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of these spells is copied, the controller of the copy will get the “Dragon bonus” only if a Dragon card was revealed as an additional cost. The copy wasn’t cast, so whether you controlled a Dragon won’t matter. (2015-02-25)
  • You can’t reveal more than one Dragon card to multiply the bonus. There is also no additional benefit for both revealing a Dragon card as an additional cost and controlling a Dragon as you cast the spell. (2015-02-25)
  • If you don’t reveal a Dragon card from your hand, you must control a Dragon as you are finished casting the spell to get the bonus. For example, if you lose control of your only Dragon while casting the spell (because, for example, you sacrificed it to activate a mana ability), you won’t get the bonus. (2015-02-25)