Tormenting Voice {1}{R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast Tormenting Voice, discard a card.

Draw two cards.

A mocking laughter echoed in Ugin’s mind. How many centuries had he slumbered, stricken, while Nicol Bolas moved unchallenged among the planes?

Illustrated by Volkan Baga

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Tormenting Voice
  • Because discarding a card is an additional cost, you can’t cast Tormenting Voice if you have no other cards in hand. (2017-11-17)