Kolaghan Aspirant {1}{R}

Creature — Human Warrior

Whenever Kolaghan Aspirant becomes blocked by a creature, Kolaghan Aspirant deals 1 damage to that creature.

She answers the call of the Crave, the desire for battle sated only by bloodshed.

2/1

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kolaghan Aspirant:
  • If Kolaghan Aspirant becomes blocked by multiple creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of them. (2015-02-25)
  • The damage Kolaghan Aspirant deals because of its triggered ability isn’t combat damage. If that damage causes each creature blocking it to leave combat, Kolaghan Aspirant will remain blocked. It won’t be dealt combat damage in this case. (2015-02-25)