悪性の疫病 {2}{B}

エンチャント

クリーチャー・トークンは-2/-2の修整を受ける。

「この疫病は、我々から戦いで栄誉ある戦死を遂げる機会を奪いやがる。我々は満腹の状態で餓死し、奇怪な喉の渇きを満たそうとして溺死しちまう。」 ――コラガンの戦士、憎悪の歌い手ケライ

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 悪性の疫病:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect creates a creature token that normally has toughness 2 or less, it will enter the battlefield with toughness 0 or less, be put into its owner’s graveyard, and then cease to exist. Any abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield or dies will trigger. (2015-02-25)