Preço Final {1}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrua a criatura alvo monocolorida.

“Perceber a proximidade da morte é mais aterrorizante do que a morte em si.” — Sidisi, vizir de Silumgar

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Preço Final:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A monocolored creature has exactly one color. (2015-02-25)
  • Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored. (2015-02-25)