궁극의 대가 {1}{B}

순간마법

단색 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다.

“죽음 자체보다는 자신이 죽어간다는 것을 깨닫는 게 더 끔찍하다.” —실룸가르 고관 시디시

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 궁극의 대가:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A monocolored creature has exactly one color. (2015-02-25)
  • Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored. (2015-02-25)