究極の価格 {1}{B}

インスタント

単色のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

「自分が死につつあるということを自覚することは、死そのものよりはるかに恐ろしいものだ。」 ――シルムガルの大臣、シディシ

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 究極の価格:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A monocolored creature has exactly one color. (2015-02-25)
  • Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored. (2015-02-25)