Prix ultime {1}{B}

Éphémère

Détruisez la créature monochrome ciblée.

« Comprendre que l'on est en train de mourir est bien plus effrayant que la mort elle-même. » —Sidisi, vizir de Silumgar

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Prix ultime:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A monocolored creature has exactly one color. (2015-02-25)
  • Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored. (2015-02-25)