Precio final {1}{B}

Instantáneo

Destruye la criatura monocolor objetivo.

“Descubrir que te estás muriendo da mucho más miedo que la propia muerte”. —Sidisi, visir de Sílumgar

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Precio final:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A monocolored creature has exactly one color. (2015-02-25)
  • Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored. (2015-02-25)