Силумгарский Убийца {1}{B}

Существо — Человек Убийца

Существа с силой больше силы Силумгарского Убийцы не могут его блокировать.

Мегаоборотень {2}{B} (Вы можете разыграть эту карту рубашкой вверх как существо 2/2 за {3}. Переверните ее рубашкой вниз в любой момент за ее стоимость Мегаоборотня и положите на нее один жетон +1/+1.)

Когда Силумгарский Убийца переворачивается рубашкой вниз, уничтожьте целевое существо с силой 3 или меньше под контролем оппонента.

2/1

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Yohann Schepacz

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Силумгарский Убийца:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The powers of Silumgar Assassin and the creature trying to block it are checked only as blockers are declared. Changing the powers of either of those creatures after Silumgar Assassin is legally blocked won’t change or undo the block. (2015-02-25)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)