Gravepurge {2}{B}

Instant

Put any number of target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library.

Draw a card.

“Lord Silumgar has given you a second chance to please him.” —Siara, the Dragon’s Mouth

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gravepurge:
  • You can cast Gravepurge with no targets. If you do, you’ll just draw a card. However, if you cast it with at least one target and all of those targets become illegal, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t draw a card. (2015-02-25)
  • You choose the order of the cards you put on top of your library. (2011-01-22)
  • You can cast Gravepurge with zero targets. If you do, you’ll draw a card as the spell resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • If you cast Gravepurge with at least one target and all of those targets become illegal, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t get to draw a card. (2011-01-22)