Roccaforte di Darksteel

Terra Artefatto

La Roccaforte di Darksteel è indistruttibile. (Gli effetti di “distruzione” e il danno letale non la distruggono.)

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.

Panopticon, forgia dell'Occhio di Darksteel, casa dei custodi di Mirrodin.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Roccaforte di Darksteel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Darksteel Citadel is an artifact, it can't be cast as a spell. Playing it follows the normal rules for playing a land. (2014-07-18)