三定法球 {3}

神器

只要三定法球并未横置,每个使用时之费用小于三的咒语都须支付三点法术力才能使用。 (需额外支付的费用可以任意颜色的法术力或无色法术力来支付。 举例来说,要支付{1}{B}来使用的咒语,则改为要支付{2}{B}来使用。)

Illustrated by Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 三定法球:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Trinisphere’s ability affects the total cost of the spell. It is applied *after* any other cost increasers or cost reducers are applied: First apply any cost increases. Next apply any cost reducers. Finally look at the amount of mana you have to pay. If it’s less than three mana, you’ll pay three mana. (2004-12-01)
  • Even with a cost reducer on the battlefield, spells can’t cost less than three mana to cast. (2004-12-01)
  • If a spell costs at least three mana due to additional costs, such as kicker costs, that’s fine. (2004-12-01)
  • You still need to pay any additional nonmana costs the spell has, such as sacrificing a creature or discarding cards. (2004-12-01)
  • Casting a creature with morph face down already costs three mana, even though the converted mana cost of the face-down spell is zero, so Trinisphere normally doesn’t modify the total cost of a face-down creature spell. However, if Dream Chisel is reducing that cost while Trinisphere is on the battlefield, you’ll still have to pay three mana for the spell. (2004-12-01)