Sword of Fire and Ice {3}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from red and from blue.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, Sword of Fire and Ice deals 2 damage to any target and you draw a card.

Equip {2}

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sword of Fire and Ice:
  • If the chosen target is an illegal target by the time the triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve. You won't draw a card. (2020-08-07)