Spada di Fuoco e Ghiaccio {3}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +2/+2 e ha protezione dal rosso e dal blu.

Ogniqualvolta la creatura equipaggiata infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, la Spada di Fuoco e Ghiaccio infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio e tu peschi una carta.

Equipaggiare {2}

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Spada di Fuoco e Ghiaccio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability has one target: the permanent or player to be dealt 2 damage. If that permanent or player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2013-06-07)