Espada de fuego y hielo {3}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+2 y tiene protección contra rojo y contra azul.

Siempre que la criatura equipada haga daño de combate a un jugador, la Espada de fuego y hielo hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo y tú robas una carta.

Equipar {2}.

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espada de fuego y hielo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability has one target: the permanent or player to be dealt 2 damage. If that permanent or player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2013-06-07)