メムナーク {7}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ウィザード・レジェンド

{1}{U}{U}:パーマネント1つを対象とする。それは他のタイプに加えてアーティファクトでもある。 (この効果はターン終了時に終わらない。)

{3}{U}:アーティファクト1つを対象とし、それのコントロールを得る。 (この効果はターン終了時に終わらない。)

金属と肉体の狭間で、メムナークは狂気を見つけた。

4/5

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for メムナーク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effects of Memnarch’s abilities don’t end at end of turn, and they don’t end when Memnarch leaves the battlefield. Both effects last until the affected permanent leaves the battlefield. (2004-12-01)
  • You can use the first ability on a nonartifact permanent, wait for the ability to resolve, and then use the second ability on that permanent. (2004-12-01)