Drachenklaue {2}

Artefakt

Immer wenn ein Spieler einen roten Zauberspruch spielt, kannst du 1 Lebenspunkt dazu erhalten.

Obwohl sie nicht mehr am Finger befestigt ist, hält sie weiter ihren Gegner fest im Griff.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drachenklaue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a red spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a red spell, Dragon’s Claw’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Dragon’s Claw’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)