Death-Mask Duplicant {7}

Artifact Creature — Shapeshifter

Imprint{1}: Exile target creature card from your graveyard.

As long as a card exiled with Death-Mask Duplicant has flying, Death-Mask Duplicant has flying. The same is true for fear, first strike, double strike, haste, landwalk, protection, and trample.

5/5

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Death-Mask Duplicant
  • Death-Mask Duplicant has an activated imprint ability. This ability can be activated any number of times, so multiple creature cards can become imprinted on this creature. (2004-12-01)
  • Death-Mask Duplicant gains all landwalk and protection abilities of the imprinted creature cards. If Death-Mask Duplicant imprints a card with protection from red and a card with protection from creatures, it has protection from red and from creatures. (2004-12-01)