Schimärisches Ei {3}

Artefakt

Immer wenn ein Gegner einen Nichtartefakt-Zauberspruch spielt, lege eine Ladungsmarke auf das Schimärische Ei.

Entferne drei Ladungsmarken vom Schimärischen Ei: Das Schimärische Ei wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 6/6 Artefaktkreatur, die Trampelschaden verursacht.

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schimärisches Ei:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)